FHSAA seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
  •      Free GMU parking for FHS home games in PV lot behind the RAC.
Donate
FHS Sports News

 Coaches Needed:

MSB Flag Football

 

Contact Christie @ christie@fhs-aa.com for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President/Secretary
john@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Kevin Maloy, Boardmember
kevin@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576