FHSAA seeks to glorify God by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • SHOW YOUR HAWKS SPIRIT....Use Promo code BWm13yaP at My Locker to receive $10 every purchase....SHOW YOUR HAWKS SPIRIT...
FHS Sports News

Spring Coaches Needed:

MS Flag Football

&

Girls Soccer

Contact Kay @ fairfaxhsad@gmail.com 

for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President
john@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Secretary
chris@fhs-aa.com

Kevin Maloy, Boardmember
kevin@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer,Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576