FHSAA seeks to glorify God and serve home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
FREE PARKING AT GMU FOR HOME BASKETBALL GAMES IN THE PV LOT - LOCATED DIRECTLY BEHIND THE RAC.
Spring Sports
Coaches Needed

FHS is looking for coaches for 

the following teams for spring 2015:

MS Girls Soccer

MS Flag Football

If you know of anyone who would be interested

in coaching this spring, please have them contact

Kay @ fairfaxhsad@gmail.com  

or go to on-line forms @ fhs-aa.com 

to complete a coach's application.
FHS Sports News

CONGRATULATIONS

to our 

Varsity Girls Basketball

Team 

for taking 1st place 

in the Richmond Christian

Christmas Tournament

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President
john@fhs-aa.com

Tony Rossell, Secretary
tony@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Webmaster
brian@fhs-aa.com

Chuck Adams
chuck@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576