FHSAA seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

CELEBRATE FHS

Thursday, May 23rd from 6:30-9 pm

Redeeming Grace Church

FALL SPORTS INTEREST MEETING

Thursday, May 30th from 7-9 pm

Redeeming Grace Church

GAMES OF THE WEEK

Tues, 4/16 - Baseball @Hooes Road Park at 4 pm

MSG Soccer @Arrowhead Park at 3:30 pm

  Thurs, 4/18 - MSG Soccer @Trinity Christian School at 4:15 pm

Baseball @Kelley Park at 4:30 pm

 

(Directions @Facilities on FHS-AA.ORG)

GO HAWKS!!

 

 

 

 

Program Ads for Celebrate FHS
Donate
FHS Sports News

 Fall Coaches Needed:

Girls' JV Volleyball

 

Contact Christie @ christie@fhs-aa.com for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President/Secretary
john@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

John Bliss, Boardmember
johnb@fhs-aa.com

Justin Mulkey, Boardmember
justin@fhs-aa.com

Mia Smith, Boardmember
mia@fhs-aa.com

Laura Briggs, Boardmember

Chris Orlando, Boardmember

Kerrie Scates, Boardmember

Christie Linser, Athletic Director
christie@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576