FHSAA seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

NVIAC Basketball Tournament

Varsity Girls'

Championship Game

Fairfax Home School 

vs

Christ Chapel Academy 

Friday, February 22nd

County Christian School

@ 5:45 pm

(directions on website under Facilities)

Come cheer our girls on to victory!

Donate
FHS Sports News

 Fall Coaches Needed:

Boys' MS Soccer

Girls' MS/JV/V Volleyball

Contact Christie @ christie@fhs-aa.com for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President/Secretary
john@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

John Bliss, Boardmember
johnb@fhs-aa.com

Justin Mulkey, Boardmember
justin@fhs-aa.com

Mia Smith, Boardmember
mia@fhs-aa.com

Christie Linser, Athletic Director
christie@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576