FHSAA seeks to glorify God by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Register Now for Fall & Winter Sports

 

 

Registration is now open

for Cross Country, Soccer, Volleyball, & Basketball.

Participation registration must be completed before attending any

conditioning, practice, or try out.

Check team pages for summer conditioning schedules.

Contact Kay @ fairfaxhsad@gmail.com for more info.

GO HAWKS!!!

Follow us on Twitter @FHSAANews

 

FHS Sports News

Fall Coaches Needed:

 

MS Girls Volleyball

MS Boys Soccer

 

Contact Kay @ fairfaxhsad@gmail.com for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President/Secretary
john@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Kevin Maloy, Boardmember
kevin@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576