FHSAA seeks to glorify God by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Winter Sports Interest Meeting

 

 

Winter Sports Interest Meeting

Thursday, September 14th

7:00PM @ Redeeming Grace Church

5200 Ox Road, Fairfax

Anyone interested in trying out for basketball

should attend this meeting with at least one parent.

Families participating in Fall Sports who did not attend the 

Fall Sports Interest Meeting in May should also attend this meeting.

Contact Kay @ fairfaxhsad@gmail.com for more info.

GO HAWKS!!!

Follow us on Twitter @FHSAANews

 

FHS Sports News

 Coaches Needed:

 

JVG Basketball

 

Contact Kay @ fairfaxhsad@gmail.com for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President/Secretary
john@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Kevin Maloy, Boardmember
kevin@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576