FHSAA seeks to glorify God by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Save the Dates

Save the Dates!

Celebrate FHS

Saturday, May 19th @ 6:30PM

Come Celebrate as we close out our year. The FHS Class of 2018 will lead a fun night of recognition of our Seniors & Coaches. The Susie Miller Christian Character Award will be presented. Our Silent Auction & 50/50 Raffle will raise money for teams. 

The FHS Annual Meeting will also be part of this event.

Thursday, May 24th @ 7:00PM

Fall Sports Interest Meeting

Anyone planning to try out for Girls Volleyball, Boys Soccer, or Co-Ed Cross Country should attend this meeting with at least 1 parent. Others interested in finding out more about FHS are also encouraged to attend.

Both events are held @ Redeeming Grace Church, 5200 Ox Rd. Fairfax

 

Go Hawks!!!

FHS Sports News

 Coaches Needed:

MS Volleyball 

 

Contact Kay @ fairfaxhsad@gmail.com for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President/Secretary
john@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Kevin Maloy, Boardmember
kevin@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576