FHSAA seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

https://goo.gl/images/B1ERdv

 

Congratulations on a great basketball season!

Now onto Spring Sports

 ~ Soccer, Baseball, Track ~

Check out FHS spring sports' schedules 

and come cheer us on! 

Go HAWKS!

Donate
FHS Sports News

 Fall Coaches Needed:

Boys' MS Soccer

Girls' MS/JV/V Volleyball

Contact Christie @ christie@fhs-aa.com for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President/Secretary
john@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

John Bliss, Boardmember
johnb@fhs-aa.com

Justin Mulkey, Boardmember
justin@fhs-aa.com

Mia Smith, Boardmember
mia@fhs-aa.com

Christie Linser, Athletic Director
christie@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576